Totally!

Wow, today is special.  I have prepared a portfolio of some of my work along with a couple prints I had here at home and taken them down to Goody’s here in Prineville, OR.  The shop owner, Stephanie, asked me if I would do that and it sure didn’t take me long to decide.  I also have a couple of large, framed prints on display at the Prineville Territories Magazine office.  How sweet is that!  If you are in the area, stop by and take a look.  This is exciting……….first showing!  Wahoo!

Leave a Reply

