This year….so far.

While looking over the photographs for this year’s family photo calender (made just for family members), I have been reminded of how incredibly fortunate I have been this last year-the first year of my retirement.  I have been fortunate enough to acquire some very good friends and shooting buddies that have the same (if not greater) love of photography that I have.  I also have been able to go to some of the places and events that were on my bucket list and get some great shots of those happenings.  I am really hoping for some more to end this year with, but for now, I leave you with one of my favorites of the year.

Captured at the Columbia River Circuit Finals in Redmond, OR.

 

Leave a Reply

