The North Fork

Some years back, my son Brian and myself went on a photo shoot up in the Ochocos.  We ended up along the North Fork of the Crooked River for some shots and recently, I decided to go back in and rework a few of those pics.  First I will show you the original shot I published about 5 years ago and second, I will post the new one.  Let me know which one you like best by commenting.  Enjoy!

Published several years ago.

This one cropped to eliminate some of the distractions in the background.

Well, anywho, please let me know which one you like best.  I would like to get back up there with the newer camera and see how it renders the scene.  Nice place.

2 thoughts on “The North Fork

  1. I like it, looks maybe a tad over sharpened though, but hard too tell from here…. That was Fathers Day the day we shot those by the way, so you got some time!!

Leave a Reply

